Which Character Are You?

You Know You Must Take This Quiz

Okay, they are a scourge on the internet, a pestilence and a blight. But you just have to know which Chuck character you are, right? Are you Morgan, or Casey? Are you Ellie, or Sarah? (And if you are, can I have your number?)

Well, here I am, already thinking that I’m Steven J. Bartowski. But Noooooo!!!!!

– joe

About joe

In my life I've been a professor, martial artist, rock 'n roller, rocket scientist, lover, poet and brain surgeon. I'm lying about the brain surgery.
This entry was posted in Fan Base. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Which Character Are You?

  1. Ernie Davis says:

    Huh, I’m Chuck too. But then I do spend all my free time on my computer and the CIA never wants me to have sex again.

  2. Gord says:

    I couldn’t answer the quiz. No hockey for favourite sport, and that question about favourite boy band singers – I was never into boy bands.

    I guess I’m just not cut out to be a Chuck character. But that’s ok, I think the Chuck characters we have are much better at it than I will ever be.

    • joe says:

      Yeah – I was looking for “Full Contact Beer Drinking” as a choice for favorite sport myself. ;>

      And it really was hard to choose between Dostoevsky and Sun-Tsu also. They are both so engrossing, especially after a round of full contact beer drinking…

    • atcdave says:

      I couldn’t really finish either, they didn’t list scale model building as a favorite activity. I figure its for the best, I don’t need anyone to tell me I’m Morgan.

  3. OldDarth says:

    Ha! The lack of hockey as a choice is the monkey wrench in my choice as well. I had to chose which sport I disliked the least and so I choose football.

  4. Faith says:

    lol. I got Sarah Walker. Pretty cool!

    -ChuckNewbie8 aka Jem

Leave a Reply

