If I Know This Crew

This Will Not Be News

But it is exciting.

Our friend Lou (Old Darth) gives us links to ChuckTV‘s and Chuckgasmic‘s extended reviews of the first five of S3.  Many thanks, Lou.

Minimal spoilage, but there is some. What comes through the most is excitement. But then again, I got excited seeing the Chuck promos during last night’s football game!

Anybody who has still has qualms about the way things will develop in S3, … well, you shouldn’t.

– joe

About joe

In my life I've been a professor, martial artist, rock 'n roller, rocket scientist, lover, poet and brain surgeon. I'm lying about the brain surgery.
This entry was posted in Fan Base, Found On-Line, Rumors. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to If I Know This Crew

  1. Fake Empire says:

    Is it healthy to be as excited, if not more excited, for Chuck S3 than Christmas? And, believe me, I love Christmas. If it’s not healthy, then ok: I’ll remain pleasantly deranged! 😉

    • joe says:

      Don’t know about deranged, FE, but someday, in the distant future when this is all over, a bunch of us are really going to need a Chuck Support Group. ;>

      • Fake Empire says:

        Thanks for helping me feel better about my neurosis! 😉 I don’t want to think about it ending yet, but you’re right: a support group (with Danishes, soda, and coffee) will be of the utmost necessity. We will also need to assign “grieving buddies” for when the withdrawals & shock are too intense.

  2. Faith says:

    What are the chances us here in Chuck This can view these same 5 epis. Come on we’re a blog community of Chuck fanatics. PR alone…haha.

  3. Faith says:

    thanks for that.

    A+ for maturity and organic growth.

    • joe says:

      Hum… If the reviews of the first five are anywhere near right, it looks like we’re going to see exactly that, Faith!

      I am jazzed. Every time I think about it, I get more excited.

  4. Lucian Leone says:

    Great blog! Always good to know that I am not alone in my Chuck addiction.

  5. Gord says:

    I wont say that I am a Chuckaholic, but I have been recording NBC shows on my DVR just so I can get Chuck promos to watch on the big screen. For example, a few weeks ago I recorded the Incredibles and edited it down to about 2 minutes of Chuck promos.
    It is just so nice to see some new Chuck scenes after watching S1 and S2 too many times to count.

    By the way, I brought my Chuck S1 DVD set home for the holidays. I think my mother is hooked, but my father said he’s not so sure about it. Although last night he suggested we watch another episode.

    My parents don’t seem to like any music written since the 50’s so the soundtrack is a bit of an issue.

Leave a Reply

