Chuck Ratings

Hi all, as most of you know, I have made it a hobby to follow Chuck’s viewership numbers extensively over at www.tvbythenumbers.com  .  They have a new article that is tracking the weeklies for us, so I wanted to share it with you.  You can check it out at http://tvbythenumbers.com/2010/01/21/chuck-ratings-nbcs-chuck-nielsen-ratings-for-season-3/39601

All my best, amyabn

About amyabn

My name is Amy and I'm in the active Army as my profession. I love the show Chuck and want to see it succeed for many seasons to come. My twitter handle is amyabn.
This entry was posted in Ratings, Season 3. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Chuck Ratings

  1. Zsjaer says:

    Well…Shaw is here…and the numbers are going down! let`s see how it goes 🙂 really very curious to see if the rollercoaster the writers have choosen was correct!

  2. joe says:

    I’m so glad you put this here, Amy. Both the main page and the running Chuck stats are worth bookmarking!

  3. weaselone says:

    I think it’s a little early to link the numbers to the rollercoaster.

  4. Ernie Davis says:

    I noticed that Chuck Season 3 past episodes are free on OnDemand for those who have Comcast. My guess would be that those viewings are somehow tracked and eventually reflected in ratings at some point. Does anyone know if this is true? Also since Comcast is in the process of buying NBC it couldn’t hurt if Chuck sees a spike in repeat viewings over the olympics break. Maybe we need to start a CMM-like campaign for the break so we come back strong.

Leave a Reply

