Season 3 Revisited

Well Chuck Fans, we decided to plan out a re-watching of Season 3 (thus far) to take a fresh look at the first 13 episodes now that the arc has concluded (and that we have  a break between episodes).  My fearless fellow blog site leaders will post a new review for you to add your comments to.  The schedule is as follows:

4/12   3.01   Chuck vs. The Pink Slip

4/13   3.02   Chuck vs. The Three Words

4/14   3.03   Chuck vs. the Angel de la Muerte

4/15   3.04   Chuck vs. Operation Awesome

4/16   3.05   Chuck vs. First Class

4/17   3.06   Chuck vs. the Nacho Sampler

4/18   3.07   Chuck vs. the Mask

4/19   3.08   Chuck vs. the Fake Name

4/20   3.09   Chuck vs. the Beard

4/21   3.10   Chuck vs. the Tic Tac

4/22   3.11   Chuck vs. the Final Exam

4/23   3.12  Chuck vs. the American Hero

4/24   3.13   Chuck vs. the Other Guy

We will begin our regularly scheduled reviewing with Chuck vs. The Honeymooners.  Enjoy!

-amyabn

About amyabn

My name is Amy and I'm in the active Army as my profession. I love the show Chuck and want to see it succeed for many seasons to come. My twitter handle is amyabn.
This entry was posted in Observations, Season 3. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Season 3 Revisited

  1. Crumby says:

    I know it’s not finished yet, but weirdly, I know, the Other Guy isn’t the episode I’ve had the most difficulties with 😉 .

    Anyway, I just wanted to say that this Season 3 re-watch and your reviews have been GREAT!

    I think I can say that, with your reviews and after all the discussions that have been going on this blog, “I’ve made peace” with this season. I’ve found a way to understand it. A way that works for me. So thank you all for that!

    I am now completely ready to move on to the second part of the season and simply ENJOY it!

Leave a Reply

