A Little Housekeeping

Just a Little

We’ve been having a nice conversation in a recent thread about the possible meanings of Chuck episode 4.01’s title, and we can do that because Ausiello came out with “spoiler” just recently.   Well, I don’t consider it much of a spoiler – maybe it’s a baby spoiler.  And comments are as good a place for speculation as anywhere. So I’m cool about it.

But I took the time to start a Season 4 Spoiler page, (see the “about us” block in the right hand column) and thought it was time to remind everyone we have an e-mail address for you to use if you know of any real spoilers and would like to see them posted.  You can also use it to make suggestions or even communicate privately with Amy, Dave, Ernie or me, here at Chuck This!  It’s chuckthisblog(at)gmail(dot)com.  We promise to check it regularly and often.  Right gang? Right??? Right!

Well, one of us will, anyway! 😉

– joe

About joe

In my life I've been a professor, martial artist, rock 'n roller, rocket scientist, lover, poet and brain surgeon. I'm lying about the brain surgery.
This entry was posted in Administrative, Fan Base, Season 4. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A Little Housekeeping

  1. Gord says:

    I just wanted to let the Chuckfans on this blog know that E! online is looking for nominations for the 2010 Golden Tatertop awards. Chuck did very well in 2009. Here’s a link to the categories.
    http://ca.eonline.com/uberblog/watch_with_kristin/b186006_tater_top_awards_2010_get_your.html

  2. atcdave says:

    Minor note here, not quite a spoiler, or worthy of its own post: but those of us who pre-ordered through Amazon (dang! I swore I’d never do that again) were just notified Chuck S3 discs (I ordered Blu-Ray, I imagine DVD is the same) should arrive Sept. 10-14. Since discs are released on Tuesdays, I believe that means they will be available September 7, 2010.

Leave a Reply

