Problems, Problems, Problems

…All Day Long (Everly Brothers, 1961)

It seems like WordPress has been having difficulties ever since they attempted upgrades to incorporate IE9-Beta and Windows Live Space.

FAIL!

So far, the major symptom appears to be an inability to nest comments properly and randomization of top level comments. In other words, It’s NOT Your Fault! So far, I haven’t even seen reports of this on the WordPress forum, so I may make myself into the first complainant.

Apologies, and I hope you can bear with us until they get a clue.

– joe

About joe

In my life I've been a professor, martial artist, rock 'n roller, rocket scientist, lover, poet and brain surgeon. I'm lying about the brain surgery.
This entry was posted in Administrative. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Problems, Problems, Problems

  1. Ernie Davis says:

    Why us Mac and Linux users should have to suffer for the sins of Microsoft is beyond me. 😉

Leave a Reply

