Weather Rpt: Chance of Increased AWESOMENESS!

A Special Bulletin

It’s my pleasure to announce on behalf of Amy, Dave and Ernie, that Faith (aka ChuckNewbie8 and CN8) and Thinkling have consented to join us as authors and regular contributors to Chuck This!

Personally, I must confess that with all the time I spend here, I should be bored by now. But because of people like Thinkling and Faith and so many of you great commenters and guest writers, this place continues to be my favorite read. As a fan, I thank you for making the community that good.

And to all my co-authors old and new, my appreciation and gratitude.

– joe

About joe

In my life I've been a professor, martial artist, rock 'n roller, rocket scientist, lover, poet and brain surgeon. I'm lying about the brain surgery.
This entry was posted in Administrative. Bookmark the permalink.

25 Responses to Weather Rpt: Chance of Increased AWESOMENESS!

  1. alladinsgenie4u says:

    This is awesome news. Thank you Joe, Ernie, Dave and Amy.

    And congrats to Faith and Thinkling. Looking forward to your contributions.

  2. Joseph (can't be Joe) says:

    We’re not worthy! We’re not worthy!

    Congratulations, hopefully you negotiated a decent salary. 😀

  3. Jen says:

    I have to say, this is just AWESOME!! I hack had any time this season to come on the site and comment… I’ve been on my best behavior at work, but I’ve been reading atne blog any time I can. I know Thinkling n Faith deserve this!!
    My dear friend Faith, aka Mervina (lol, inside joke =P), is my shipper captain. Girl, Congrats!! This is great news!!!
    I haven’t read every word from Thinkling, but all I’ve read I’d great. Such good reasoning and explanations. Love ur comments!!
    To the rest of the Chuck This gang… This is a great decision guys! Each one of you has a different style, view, n opinion. Now with this addition it feels like the team is complete 🙂

    A’ight… I’m going back to my friends n sisters. We’ve been grilling and eating 🙂 happy weekend to all!!

  4. herder says:

    Congrats, the addition of Faith and Thinkling bring a gender balance to the forum, although in truth they always have. This is merely a recognition of the important place they already have in this community. I’ve enjoyed your thoughts in the past and I look forward to all your future inputs.

  5. thinkling says:

    Thanks for the welcome, everyone. This is such a fun place to hang out.

    So 3 men, 3 women. See, now the men are outnumbered 😉

  6. Frea O says:

    Ooh, awesome. Just when I think, “This blog can’t get any better,” you go and prove me wrong. AGAIN. Yay! More to read! *waits impatiently* 🙂

  7. Faith says:

    Muhaha. My Chuck world domination continues! Up next…ChuckTV.net! (Kidding).

    Seriously, thanks for all the love but honestly don’t really see how this differs for myself…I’ve always been pretty heavily involved both in guest posting and in spamming 😉 Except now you can’t escape it! hehe.

Leave a Reply

