Happy birthday to Scott Krinsky

Just wanted to wish Scott Krinsky, aka Jeff, a very happy birthday!

About amyabn

My name is Amy and I'm in the active Army as my profession. I love the show Chuck and want to see it succeed for many seasons to come. My twitter handle is amyabn.
This entry was posted in Fan Base, Off Topic. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Happy birthday to Scott Krinsky

  1. Bellatrix says:

    Yep, Happy birthday! Lets send jeff a bottle of chloroform! 🙂

  2. Ernie Davis says:

    Top three Jeff quotes! Go!

    Jeff: Man, if I wanted to take tests, I would’ve been a boat captain.

    Jeff: I broke eight and a half commandments on the way to work this morning

    Jeff: You’re going to need a quart of peanut oil, some bubble wrap and as much yarn as you can find.

    • Merve says:

      Jeff: If I could back in time, I’d go to Lester’s birth. I’d love to see the look on your face as you emerge from the vaginal canal.

      Jeff: It’s my dream come true! Ellie is exactly like Chuck but with lady parts.

      Jeff: What if you were the unwitting target of a ninja vendetta and he returns tonight to strangle you with his nunchucks?

      Happy birthday to Scott Krinsky! Thanks for making “Tom Sawyer” my favourite Chuck episode.

  3. herder says:

    Jeff: I’ve even put on my drinking pants

  4. joe says:

    Jeff: My mom used to say “Knowledge is powder.”

    The Rules (Jeff Version):
    Rule #1: “Jeff, no spikeing the egg nog.” Rule #2: “Jeff, no holding mistletoe over the ladies and copping a feel!”

  5. First Timer says:

    Jeff: “It’s called Beer. Beer brand.”

    Scott: Happy Birthday and thank you for your inspired weirdness!

  6. joe says:

    “Oohhh! Astronomy snap!”

  7. Good morning Joe,Ernie,Actdave,Faith,Lizz,Amyabn and all of the rest of the Chuck fans.First of all Happy birthday to Scott Krinsky,a good actor. I know we are 9 episodes into season 4 of Chuck and haven’t watch not one. I’ve been recording them on my DVR for can watch them when Chuck take a 3 week mini break on NBC after their Chrstmas episode either on Dec.13 or Dec 20. I been watching video clips of each episode of season 4 and they’re fantastic.

    Fans! I’m finishing up on a two part article on Chuck Season 3 the original 13 episodes titled Chuck season 3 What it really all about? S3 of Chuck came in Jan and ended in May in blurr. Chuck fans posted their personal opinions about season 3 and what it about,some good and not so good. During the past eight months between 2 surgeries and phjysical theropy I’ve seen S3 of Chuck. I wrote a story out line of each of the 13 oringinal episodes and wrote my personal opinion between each epsiode.

    As you see, I’ve put a lot of time and effort into this. watching each episode twice, even three times,
    wrote a ruff draft, a final draft, and now I’m typing it up. I’ve set up my own personal Blog and plan on releasing the 2 part article on Chuck this and Chucktv.net either on Dec.13 or the 20 after Chuck Christmas episode.

    This is my first time ever doing this. Now I know that to some Chuck fans thought season 3 was a wreckage, but from my perspective I’ll show you that the original 13 of Chuck S3 was alot better than people gave it credit for.The last six episodes of Chuck S3 are irreverlant because it’s a continuation into S4 as far as the Chuck and Sarah romantic relationship is concerned.

    So to JOE,ERNIE,LIZZ,ATCDAVE,FAITH,AMYABN and all the Chuck fans. I wish all of you and your families A HAPPY THANKGIVING and a joyous holiday season.

  8. Faith says:

    Happy all around. Happy thanksgiving to Everyone and happy bday SK.

    I am thankful for all the love and community all of you guys foster here and elsewhere in Chuck verse. We are truly blessed.

    Thankful for health, family, prosperity and world peace for the most part. Enjoy your holidays and eat up! Haha.

Leave a Reply

