TV Guide Fan Favorites

And the winner is…

Chuck!


(3:54 in)

In three categories no less:

1. Favorite villain: Timothy Dalton as Volkoff

Not bad for a 13 episode season arc.

2. Favorite actress: Yvonne Strahovski

Emmy’s next 😉

3. Favorite couple who have: Chuck and Sarah (SQUEE)

Head to your news stands/wherever you buy your TV Guides, on April 14 to get your own copy and the pretty:

About Faith

Eternally faith-ful at least as it relates to my beloved Los Angeles Lakers. Yes that's where the username comes from. Other than that self-professed Chuckaholic, Laker blogger and part time internet addict. Ok, full time.
This entry was posted in Season 4. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to TV Guide Fan Favorites

  1. Katsumaro says:

    Winner!

  2. Jen says:

    I never buy this mag but this time I will!
    Go Team Chuck!

  3. Jen says:

    I just saw that vid. Everytime I see Zac n Yvonne as themselves I love them even more… And I crush on Zac a little more too! I hope that with all these “favorite” awards n competitions Chuck wins NBC won’t have the heart to deny it a 5th season.

  4. atcDave says:

    Hopefully this translates into some VIEWERS!

  5. joe says:

    I’m getting my copy!
    That’s so cool – Oh, and I even liked the way Tim Dalton accepted his award. I mean, champagne from a woman’s slipper is both very James Bond and Alexei Volkoff!

Leave a Reply

