Back to Blog!

Hi friends, I thought I’d drop everyone a mass entry to confirm that the rumors are indeed true-I’m stateside once again!   No one hacked my twitter feed (although I still need a tutorial from Faith on using that particular program!).  I wanted to thank everyone for their generous support, prayers, and well wishes.

I particularly need to thank Joe, ATCDave, Ernie, Thinkling, and Faith.  Readers will never know how much their behind the scenes support, encouragement, and friendship means to me.

I’m still getting caught up and putting my gear away, but I plan on getting back to writing (you don’t know how much I’ve missed it!) soon.  Yeah, it’ll be a new music post.  What, you’re surprised? 🙂

God Bless

-amyabn

About amyabn

My name is Amy and I'm in the active Army as my profession. I love the show Chuck and want to see it succeed for many seasons to come. My twitter handle is amyabn.
This entry was posted in Off Topic. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Back to Blog!

  1. joe says:

    Can’t wait! Welcome back, Amy.

    I have a suggestion for you. Take the time to relax and slowly review all the season 4 episodes of Chuck at your leisure. Savor the Charah goodness and especially the performance of the guest stars Linda Hamilton and Timothy Dalton. It’s a treat. With Faith’s doing exactly the same, I expect to hear stereo SQUEEs! coming from the east and west coast for the rest of the summer! 😉

  2. atcDave says:

    Great to have you back Amy! Your regular contributions here have been greatly missed; but at the same time, we’re all proud of you and your service!

  3. thinkling says:

    Well, Joe and Dave said it all.

    Thanks so much for your selfless service. The blog wasn’t the same without you. We’re glad you’re back, and we’re looking forward to your post … after you have a chance to enjoy home and S4 rewatching a bit.

  4. Verkan_Vall says:

    Welcome back, Amy, and thank you for your service.

  5. Faith says:

    Yay Amy!

Leave a Reply

