A favor from a friend

Every once in awhile we transverse through the imaginary–fiction if you will–to something more. This is one of those times. If you believe in luck or are inclined to pray, please send some good (vibrations) my way. I’m in the process of moving forward with my professional life and as odd as it may sound, I need some luck to get there. (Was that vague enough? Heh.)

So please, wish me luck; cross your fingers; light a candle. I will love all of you even more.

Much love and appreciation,
Faith aka @jemjoven

About Faith

Eternally faith-ful at least as it relates to my beloved Los Angeles Lakers. Yes that's where the username comes from. Other than that self-professed Chuckaholic, Laker blogger and part time internet addict. Ok, full time.
This entry was posted in Season 4. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to A favor from a friend

  1. joe says:

    You are always in our thoughts, Jem.

    Let us know how this turns out. ‘k?

  2. atcDave says:

    Good luck Jem. And you’ve always got a home here.

  3. Faith says:

    Thanks guys! And I will be sure to update you when I can.

  4. Wilf says:

    I hope it all goes well for you. Didn’t actually realise you are jemjoven (show how stupid and/or uninformed I am). I may even continue to follow you on Twitter 😉

  5. Chris Dunlap says:

    Good Luck Jem and best wishes!

  6. Angus MacNab says:

    Coming your way, Jem.

    Let’s start a circle!

  7. thinkling says:

    All the best, always. You’ll be in my prayers. Don’t be a stranger.

  8. anthropocene says:

    Success to you, Jem!

  9. resaw says:

    All the best!

Leave a Reply

