Is the CIA Operating in Northern Michigan?

Processed with MOLDIV

You be the judge.

About atcDave

I'm 53 years old and live in Ypsilanti, Michigan. I'm happily married to Jodie. I've been an air traffic controller for 30 years; grew up in the Chicago area, and am still a fanatic for pizza and the Chicago Bears. My main interest is military history, and my related hobbies include scale model building and strategy games.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Is the CIA Operating in Northern Michigan?

  1. And here I thought you’d succumbed to some elaborate conspiracy theory.

    In related matters, I find it interesting to see ads on CBC TV here in Canada promoting the premiere later this month of Alias Grace, a mini-series based on another novel penned Margaret Atwood. I gather it will be on Netflix in the US. Aside from Zac himself, the additional connection to Chuck is that Yvonne Strahovski recently starred in a new rendition of The Handmaid’s Tale, also by Margaret Atwood. Perhaps Chuck and Sarah retired to Canada post-series….

    • atcDave says:

      The really funny thing is to google “Wienerlicious”. You get a mix of photos of this place in Mackinaw City, and Sarah as a Wiener Girl.

  2. atcDave says:

    Okay, as of lunchtime today I can say Sarah Walker does not work at the Mackinaw City location.
    But wow I had a tasty “Reuben Dog” with chili cheese fries…

Leave a Reply

